You know you are sick when you feel like utter sh!t! (Personal life ramblings)

It’s 4 AM in the morning, and I can’t fall asleep! Not because I don’t want to, but because I can’t. My brain feels like as if Tsunade is pounding her massive tits over my head, which would be great if it was true, but last time I checked tits don’t result in headache. Stuffy nose and sore throat…aww man! It sucks! You know when you see a character catch cold in anime, they are in bed as if they are in the critical stage about to lose their life…Ya I am feeling the same. But all hail to NyQuil I am getting better. Ha! sucks for those anime characters cause they can’t get NyQuil like me. xD

By the way I haven’t done any reviews nowadays because it’s end of the semester and you know how it works! Need to get all my research papers in, and gotta get those A+ on the tests. But I have seen and read quite a few anime and mangas so I am really excited to write reviews on them. Recently I read this manga manhwa called Orange Marmalade, and damn that shit was emotional as fuck. I actually cried while reading a manhwa. There goes my manliness. If you haven’t read it, please do because it was the first time I was immersed so much into the characters life. It was truly a masterpiece.

Stay sick healthy!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

